top of page

Declaration of duty to inform

(Privacy policy)

The protection of your personal data is very important to us. We therefore process your data exclusively based on the statutory provisions (GDPR, TKG 2003). In this data protection information we inform you about the most important aspects of data processing on our website.

 

When you visit our website, your IP address and the beginning and end of the session are recorded for the duration of this session. This is due to technical reasons and thus represents a legitimate interest within the meaning of Art 6 Paragraph 1 lit f GDPR. Unless otherwise regulated in the following, we will not process this data further.

 

Contact us
If you contact us using the form on the website or by email, the data you provide will be stored by us for six months in order to process the request and in the event of follow-up questions. We do not pass on this data without your consent.

 

Cookies
This website uses so-called cookies. These are small text files that are stored on your device with the help of the browser. They do no harm.

 

We use cookies to make our offer user-friendly. Some cookies remain stored on your device until you delete them. They enable us to recognize your browser the next time you visit.

If you do not want this, you can set up your browser so that it informs you about the setting of cookies and that you only allow this in individual cases. Deactivating cookies may restrict the functionality of our website.

 

Data storage
We would like to point out that for the purpose of simplifying the shopping process and for later contract processing, the web shop operator stores the IP data of the subscriber as part of cookies, as well as the buyer's name, address and credit card number.

In addition, the following data is also stored by us for the purpose of contract processing: telephone number, name and type of facility and e-mail address. The data you provide are required to fulfill the contract or to carry out pre-contractual measures. Without this data, we cannot conclude the contract with you. There is no data transfer to third parties.

 

If a contract is concluded, all data from the contractual relationship will be stored until the expiry of the tax retention period (7 years).

The data processing takes place based on the legal provisions of § 96 Abs 3 TKG as well as Art 6 Abs 1 lit a (consent) and / or lit b (necessary to fulfil the contract) of the GDPR.

 

Your rights
You have the right to information, correction, deletion, restriction, data portability, revocation and objection with regard to your data stored by us. If you believe that the processing of your data violates data protection law or your data protection claims have been violated in any other way, you can complain to us at office@techlive.at or to the data protection authority.

Status: October 2020


You can reach us under the following contact details:

Techlive Consulting & Trading GmbH
Im Platter 11
A- 6833 Klaus
+43 5523 56596
office@techlive.at

bottom of page

ERKLÄRUNG ZUR INFORMATIONSPFLICHT

(Datenschutzerklärung)

Der Schutz Ihrer persönlichen Daten ist uns ein besonderes Anliegen. Wir verarbeiten Ihre Daten daher ausschließlich auf Grundlage der gesetzlichen Bestimmungen (DSGVO, TKG 2003). In diesen Datenschutzinformationen informieren wir Sie über die wichtigsten Aspekte der Datenverarbeitung im Rahmen unserer Website.

Beim Besuch unserer Webseite wird Ihre IP-Adresse, Beginn und Ende der Sitzung für die Dauer dieser Sitzung erfasst. Dies ist technisch bedingt und stellt damit ein berechtigtes Interesse iSv Art 6 Abs 1 lit f DSGVO dar. Soweit im Folgenden nichts anderes geregelt wird, werden diese Daten von uns nicht weiterverarbeitet.

 

Kontakt mit uns
Wenn Sie per Formular auf der Website oder per E-Mail Kontakt mit uns aufnehmen, werden Ihre angegebenen Daten zwecks Bearbeitung der Anfrage und für den Fall von Anschlussfragen sechs Monate bei uns gespeichert. Diese Daten geben wir nicht ohne Ihre Einwilligung weiter.

 

Cookies
Diese Website verwendet so genannte Cookies. Dabei handelt es sich um kleine Textdateien, die mit Hilfe des Browsers auf Ihrem Endgerät abgelegt werden. Sie richten keinen Schaden an.

Wir nutzen Cookies dazu, unser Angebot nutzerfreundlich zu gestalten. Einige Cookies bleiben auf Ihrem Endgerät gespeichert, bis Sie diese löschen. Sie ermöglichen es uns, Ihren Browser beim nächsten Besuch wiederzuerkennen.

Wenn Sie dies nicht wünschen, so können Sie Ihren Browser so einrichten, dass er Sie über das Setzen von Cookies informiert und Sie dies nur im Einzelfall erlauben. Bei der Deaktivierung von Cookies kann die Funktionalität unserer Website eingeschränkt sein.

 

Datenspeicherung
Wir weisen darauf hin, dass zum Zweck des einfacheren Einkaufsvorganges und zur späteren Vertragsabwicklung vom Webshop-Betreiber im Rahmen von Cookies die IP-Daten des Anschlussinhabers gespeichert werden, ebenso wie Name, Anschrift und Kreditkartennummer des Käufers.

Darüber hinaus werden zum Zweck der Vertragsabwicklung folgende Daten auch bei uns gespeichert: Telefonnummer, Name und Art der Einrichtung  und E-Mailadresse. Die von Ihnen bereit gestellten Daten sind zur Vertragserfüllung bzw. zur Durchführung vorvertraglicher Maßnahmen erforderlich. Ohne diese Daten können wir den Vertrag mit Ihnen nicht abschließen. Eine Datenübermittlung an Dritte erfolgt nicht.

Im Falle eines Vertragsabschlusses werden sämtliche Daten aus dem Vertragsverhältnis bis zum Ablauf der steuerrechtlichen Aufbewahrungsfrist (7 Jahre) gespeichert.

  Die Datenverarbeitung erfolgt auf Basis der gesetzlichen Bestimmungen des § 96 Abs 3 TKG sowie des Art 6 Abs 1 lit a (Einwilligung) und/oder lit b (notwendig zur Vertragserfüllung) der DSGVO.

 

Ihre Rechte
Ihnen stehen bezüglich Ihrer bei uns gespeicherten Daten grundsätzlich die Rechte auf Auskunft, Berichtigung, Löschung, Einschränkung, Datenübertragbarkeit, Widerruf und Widerspruch zu. Wenn Sie glauben, dass die Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten gegen das Datenschutzrecht verstößt oder Ihre datenschutzrechtlichen Ansprüche sonst in einer Weise verletzt worden sind, können Sie sich bei uns unter office@techlive.at oder bei der Datenschutzbehörde beschweren.

 

Stand: April 2022


Sie erreichen uns unter folgenden Kontaktdaten:
 

Techlive Consulting & Trading GmbH
Im Platter 11
A- 6833 Klaus
+43 5523 56596
office@techlive.at